Exodus
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Exodus Faction PWI

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Introduce yourselves!

Go down 
+6
epic
Seductive
Crudelitas
Akasha
cwx221
Recreant
10 posters
AuthorMessage
Recreant

Introduce yourselves! Empty
PostSubject: Introduce yourselves!   Introduce yourselves! Icon_minitimeFri Dec 18, 2009 4:29 am

No forum is a good forum without an introduction thread, so I decided to make one.

I'm Recreant in game and I play a barb, my real name is Andreas. I'm 16 years old and I currently live in Sweden. I love playing drums, and I've been doing so for around 4 years now. If you're into metal music, check out my band at www.myspace.com/ascenduponashes . Other than that I enjoy riding motorbikes, traveling and just chilling with my friends.

This is me:
Introduce yourselves! Pictur11

Cheers
Recreant
Back to top Go down
cwx221

PostSubject: RE:Introduce yourself   Introduce yourselves! Icon_minitimeFri Dec 18, 2009 8:42 am

You guys already boot me so haha~ bounce

Last edited by cwx221 on Tue Dec 22, 2009 4:06 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
Akasha

PostSubject: Re: Introduce yourselves!   Introduce yourselves! Icon_minitimeMon Dec 21, 2009 6:53 pm

Name: Zhengqiang
NAtionality: Singaporean
Male in RL but uses female avatar in PWI (just don't like the male avatar)
Currently waiting for school semester to start, gonna be a teacher!
More info, pls search "Yak Zhengqiang" on FaceBook!
Back to top Go down
Crudelitas

PostSubject: Re: Introduce yourselves!   Introduce yourselves! Icon_minitimeTue Dec 22, 2009 12:45 pm

Here comes Crudelitas aka. Crude